Menu +-

Contact Us

Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

WCIRB Customer Service

To submit inquiries to WCIRB Customer Service electronically, use the Customer Service online form.

Tel: 888.CA.WCIRB (888.229.2472)
Fax: 415.778.7272
E-mail: [email protected]
Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30AM-4:45PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Workers' Compensation Insurance Rating Bureau of California
1221 Broadway, Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
Attn: Customer Service

WCIRB Presentations

If you would like the WCIRB to speak to your organization on workers' compensation topics, please fill out the WCIRB Speaker Request Form.

WCIRB Policyholder Ombudsman

If you would like to contact the WCIRB Policyholder Ombudsman, visit the Policyholder Ombudsman page.

2017 Holiday Schedule

The WCIRB offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday  Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Observed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

 

Share with Addthis